Reviews

On this page, you can read some of the reviews our patients have left in the past. We thrive on feedback from our patients, and encourage you to share your experience with us, at any stage in your treatment. If you have the time to leave us a review, please click on the Review us on Google button below. Thank you for taking the time to evaluate us!

Review us on Google
Request An Appointment
Speech Bubble Icon
  • Rating Star
  • Rating Star
  • Rating Star
  • Rating Star
  • Rating Star
Julie does such a great job cleaning and has taught me the proper techniques for flossing and brushing. It has made a big difference in my personal dental care. Wish I could give her 10 stars.
-- Bruce H. (June 2019)
Speech Bubble Icon
  • Rating Star
  • Rating Star
  • Rating Star
  • Rating Star
  • Rating Star
Dr Kitt and staff are the best. Dental visits are a pleasure!
-- John L. (June 2019)
Speech Bubble Icon
  • Rating Star
  • Rating Star
  • Rating Star
  • Rating Star
  • Rating Star
Dr.Kitt is a great dentist. Staff is absolutely awesome! Great place.
-- Kevin B (June 2019)
Speech Bubble Icon
  • Rating Star
  • Rating Star
  • Rating Star
  • Rating Star
  • Rating Star
Very friendly and they explain things well. I'd recommend them.
-- Cindy R. (May 2019)
Speech Bubble Icon
  • Rating Star
  • Rating Star
  • Rating Star
  • Rating Star
  • Rating Star
Best Dentist EVER! We love Dr. Kitt and his staff are amazing. Always willing and ready to work with you in any way possible and have your very best at heart. Also, an added plus, check out all of Dr. Kitt's framed, photography that he took himself, he's an awesome photographer, they are hanging on all the walls. You may not come in with a smile, but I can assure you will leave with a beautiful one.
-- Grace B. (May 2019)
Speech Bubble Icon
  • Rating Star
  • Rating Star
  • Rating Star
  • Rating Star
  • Rating Star
Dr Kitt and his staff are very personable. They give you all the info you need to make a decision going forward. All the procedures are handled without discomfort. I would recommend anyone who needs a dentist to make an appointment and let Dr Kitt and his staff take care of you. You only have one set of teeth!
-- Debbie D. (May 2019)
Speech Bubble Icon
  • Rating Star
  • Rating Star
  • Rating Star
  • Rating Star
  • Rating Star
By far the best dental experience I have had. Very impressed with the friendly and knowledgeable staff, as well as Dr. Kitt. I look forward to going back to them in the future. If you're looking for a new dentist, like I was, look no further.
-- Chance S. (May 2019)
Speech Bubble Icon
  • Rating Star
  • Rating Star
  • Rating Star
  • Rating Star
  • Rating Star
Very friendly staff! I always get in and out fast.
-- Paul B. (May 2019)
Speech Bubble Icon
  • Rating Star
  • Rating Star
  • Rating Star
  • Rating Star
  • Rating Star
Staff are always polite and courteous. Never have to sit in the waiting room for a lengthy amount of time. They understand that your time is just as valuable as theirs. All my visits have been pain-free. I have always been one to hop from dentist to dentist but have finally found one that I will keep.
-- Barbara O. (April 2019)
Speech Bubble Icon
  • Rating Star
  • Rating Star
  • Rating Star
  • Rating Star
  • Rating Star
Quality care from wonderful people! The entire staff is super nice and go out of their way to make your experience the best possible. The dental work is fantastic and I'm thankful for the level of care Dr. Kitt provides.
-- Sam (April 2019)
Speech Bubble Icon
  • Rating Star
  • Rating Star
  • Rating Star
  • Rating Star
  • Rating Star
This was my first visit and every person I dealt with was extremely friendly and helpful! I came in for a cleaning and check-up and Julie talked me through everything she was doing as she did them, very gentle and patient, and showed me my teeth on the screen explaining the problems, what caused them and how tFebo keep it from getting worse or happening on the other teeth. Dr. Kitt was also very friendly and explained things well and in laymen terms I could understand. I felt very at ease there and look forward to going back to them for my continued care! Amy, who checked me out was very kind and explained the insurance and costs very well. It was a very good experience!!
-- Talva K. (April 2019)
Speech Bubble Icon
  • Rating Star
  • Rating Star
  • Rating Star
  • Rating Star
  • Rating Star
I love them so much, it was my first time at the dentist by myself and they walked me through everything and were super patient with me!
-- Kylie C. (March 2019)